• Leave me (écrite à 20 ans)

    The army has stolen your love
    I feel so alone without your body
    Is it really because of this job
    That you decided to leave me ?
     
    Did you think about me, about us ?
    No, you favoured your happiness.
    I’m swimming in a lake of sadness
    I only laugh when I remember of us.
     
     
    Chorus :
    Leave me my love, escape me
    Get out of my soul, my vein
    I’m fed up of this eternal pain
    Suffocating and killing me.
    Leave me my love, leave me.
     
     
    Strangely I need this pain in my mind
    Without it, I have no way to find
    I don’t know where to go nor who I am
    I am lost far from you, without your hand
     
     
    Chorus
    « So alone (écrit à 20 ans)This guy (écrite à 19 ans) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :