• Is that really life ? (écrite à 18 ans)

    Chanson inventée (je précise) et écrite pour des amis qui formaient un groupe de hard rock... 


    2771766.jpg


    My life will be sad forever
    Someone’s destroyed my soul last summer
    Why were you not there, father ?
    Now my heart is cold like winter.
     
    I would like to die, daddy
    ‘Cause I will always be dirty
    He has stolen my virginity
    Although I didn’t agree.
     
     
    Chorus :
    God why didn't you save me ?
    He so much humiliated me
    He’s killed all parts of my body
    Oh God, why didn’t you help me?
     
     
    I don’t want to meet more boyfriend,
    Nobody is there to take my hand.
    I want to be buried in the sand
    Never again to be seen from land.
     
     
    Chorus
     
     
    I am suffering, I am crying.
    God, do you think that I was laughing
    When he was raping me, a night ?
    God make me a sign, I can’t fight.
     
     
    Chorus
     
     
    Oh folks, please forgive me,
    But try to understand me
    I don’t know anymore who I am, mummy
    Now I just want to be an angel, daddy.
    « This guy (écrite à 19 ans)Love or hate (écrite à 18 ans) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :